Skip to main content
students in class

Teachers

tk & kindergarten

Holly Scudero (TK) sucderoh@mdusd.org

Deborah Huaco (K) huacod@mdusd.org

Danielle Lovejoy (K) lovejoyd@mdusd.org

Joanna Shelley (K) shelleyj@mdusd.org

2nd grade

Julie Hopkins      hopkinsj@mdusd.org 

Jennifer Blazer     blazerj@mdusd.org 

Katrina Reyes     reyesk@mdusd.org

Colleen VanOutrive  vanoutrivec@mdusd.org

4th grade

Elaine Baker             bakere@mdusd.org

Rebecca Carcamo   carcamor@mdusd.org 

Melissa Fail              failm@mdusd.org  4/5

Karen Osterkamp   osterkamk@mdusd.org 

1st Grade

Tami Campora       camporat@mdusd.org

Stephanie Perez-Carrasco  carrascos@mdusd.org

Jane Cross               crossj@mdusd.org 

Angela Starbuck     starbucka@mdusd.org  K/1 

3rd grade

Heidi Brown        brownh@mdusd.org 

Aimee Grispo       grispoa@mdusd.org

Michelle Howisey howiseym@mdusd.org 

Jennifer Ils              ilsj@mdusd.org

5th grade

Noelle Cheska             cheskan@mdusd.org

Katherine Erickson     ericksonm@mdusd.org

Melissa Fail                   failm@mdud.org  4/5

Kim Keogh                    keoghk@mdusd.org

welcome back pencil